DateLocationDescription
Monday, 21 November 2016Nijmegen, The NetherlandsKick-off meeting
Tuesday, 22 November 2016Nijmegen, The NetherlandsKick-off meeting
Wednesday, 23 November 2016Nijmegen, The NetherlandsKick-off meeting
Monday, 3 April 2017Vilnius, LithuaniaBenchmark/benchlearning/training session 1
Tuesday, 4 April 2017Vilnius, LithuaniaBenchmark/benchlearning/training session 1
Wednesday, 5 April 2017Vilnius, LithuaniaBenchmark/benchlearning/training session 1
Monday, 4 September 2017Coimbra, PortugalBenchmark/benchlearning/training session 2
Tuesday, 5 September 2017Coimbra, PortugalBenchmark/benchlearning/training session 2
Wednesday, 6 September 2017Coimbra, PortugalBenchmark/benchlearning/training session 2
Monday, 15 January 2018Tallinn, EstoniaBenchmark/benchlearning/training session 3
Tuesday, 16 January 2018Tallinn, EstoniaBenchmark/benchlearning/training session 3
Wednesday, 17 January 2018Tallinn, EstoniaBenchmark/benchlearning/training session 3
Monday, 14 May 2018Kaunas, LithuaniaBenchmark/benchlearning/training session 4
Tuesday, 15 May 2018Kaunas, LithuaniaBenchmark/benchlearning/training session 4
Wednesday, 16 May 2018Kaunas, LithuaniaBenchmark/benchlearning/training session 4
September 2018Coimbra, PortugalBenchmark/benchlearning/training session 5
January 2019Tallinn, EstoniaFinal conference
2019Workshop EPR Conference
This website stores some user agent data. These data are used to provide a more personalized experience and to track your whereabouts around our website in compliance with the European General Data Protection Regulation. If you decide to opt-out of any future tracking, a cookie will be set up in your browser to remember this choice for one year. I Agree, Deny
539